top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAmber

First day of the rest!

So, I finally found the perfect place to vent about mommy stuff and many many other topics. I know my family gets tired of me telling them about every article I read and there are several a day promise! Now I am just going to let it all out here! I know my first topic will be teenage boy! Boy oh boy I'm not sure whats worse getting teeth yanked out of my head walking on glass or raising teenage boys! I am just hoping and praying my daughter doesn't make me as absolutely crazy as these boys do!! Promise there is more to come just gotta get off here and do some more dumb mom things!! Be back as soon as I can!

Peace and Love friends

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another day in paradise!

Wow! What a day it has been! My family is the reason I have made so many changes in my life. I stopped drinking alcohol and learned how...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page